You are here

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name  Teaching Area                                                            Dedication          Email               
Alvarez Kity Parallel and Distributed Systems Exclusive kjalvarez@usb.ve
Blanco Eduardo Parallel and Distributed Systems Exclusive eduardo@usb.ve
Blai Bonet Artificial Intelligence Exclusive bonet@usb.ve
Cadenas José Tomás Databases Exclusive jtcadenas@usb.ve
Cardinale Yudith Parallel and Distributed Systems Exclusive ycardinale@usb.ve
Carrasquel Soraya Logic, Algorithms and Languages Exclusive scarrasquel@usb.ve
Chang Carolina Artificial Intelligence Exclusive cchang@usb.ve
Coronado David Logic, Algorithms and Languages Exclusive dcoronado@usb.ve
Di Serio Angela Parallel and Distributed Systems Exclusive adiserio@usb.ve
Ferrando Matteo Logic, Algorithms and Languages Part-time matteoferrando@usb.ve
Flaviani Federico Logic, Algorithms and Languages Exclusive fflaviani@usb.ve
Gómez Carlos Computer Graphics and Multimedia Part-time armarpc@gmail.com
Goncalves Marlene Databases Exclusive mgoncalves@usb.ve
Guzmán Jean Carlos Databases Exclusive jeanguzma@usb.ve
Hernández-Novich Ernesto Logic, Algorithms and Languages Part-time emhn@ldc.usb.ve
Lilue David Logic, Algorithms and Languages Part-time dvdalilue@gmail.com
Martínez Ivette Carolina Artificial Intelligence Exclusive martinez@usb.ve
Meza Oscar Logic, Algorithms and Languages Part-time (Retired) meza@usb.ve
Monascal Ricardo Logic, Algorithms and Languages Exclusive rmonascal@usb.ve
Morales Mireya Parallel and Distributed Systems Exclusive mprimera@usb.ve
Masun Nabhan Artificial Intelligence Exclusive mnabhan@usb.ve
Ortega Andres Parallel and Distributed Systems Teaching Assistant adresortegao@gmail.com
Palma Guillermo Logic, Algorithms and Languages Exclusive gvpalma@usb.ve
Pereira Wilmer Parallel and Distributed Systems Part-time wpereira@ldc.usb.ve
Ramírez Josué Databases Exclusive ramirezjosue@usb.ve
Rodríguez Carmen Rosseline Logic, Algorithms and Languages Exclusive crodrig@usb.ve
Romero Betzaida Databases Exclusive betzaidaromero@usb.ve
Theoktisto Víctor Computer Graphics and Multimedia Exclusive vtheok@usb.ve
Torrealba Miguel Parallel and Distributed Systems Full-time mtorrealba@usb.ve
Yriarte Vicente Logic, Algorithms and Languages Part-time vyriarte@usb.ve

Retired Faculty

Name           

 

Email  

Abad, Soraya   abadmota@usb.ve
Adelaide, Bianchini   abianc@usb.ve
Arráiz, Emely   arraiz@usb.ve 
Baralt, Jorge   baralt@usb.ve
Borges, Pedro   borges@usb.ve
Contreras, Xiomara   xcontreras@usb.ve
De Agostini, Juan Carlos   agostini@usb.ve
Hernández, Emilio   emilio@usb.ve
Meza, Oscar   meza@usb.ve
O'callaghan, Patrick   poc@usb.ve
Ortega, Maruja   mof@usb.ve
Ravelo, Jesús   jravelo@usb.ve
Reinoza, Alfonso   jreinoza@usb.ve
Rodríguez, Lionel   rodriguez@usb.ve
Ruckhaus, Edna   ruckhaus@usb.ve
Soler, Roger   soler@usb.ve
Suárez, Ascánder   ascander@usb.ve
Teruel, Alejandro   teruel@usb.ve
Tineo, Leonid   leonid@usb.ve
Vidal, María Esther   mvidal@usb.ve
Zoltán, Cristina   zoltan@usb.ve

Staff

Name            Position        Email   
Ana Mercedes Marín Assistant asist-depci@usb.ve
Alba A., Jackney Secretary secret-depci@usb.ve